Teledyne Controls A Teledyne Technologies Company

Home About Us News & Events Products Sales Assistance Customer Support Contact Us


Customer Support
Technical Support
Product Support
Regional Support
Training
Service Centers
Our Service Commitment
Services & Support
E-Services
Overview
New User
E-Services Login:
User ID:
Password:



Regional Support Personnel

    • Americas
      • Edgar Salvador
        Customer Service Regional Manager
        Phone: +1-310-765-3793
        Office Location: El Segundo, CA - USA
        Email: Edgar.Salvador@Teledyne.com

        North America

        Dave Curry
        Product Support Engineer
        Phone: +1 310-529-0669
        Office Location: Seattle, WA USA
        Email: Dave.Curry@Teledyne.com
           

        Jeff Crowell
        Product Support Engineer
        Tel: +1-562-884-4017
        Office Location: Seattle, WA - USA
        Email: Jeff.Crowell@teledyne.com

    • Asia Pacific
      • Monica Avedissian
        Customer Service Regional Manager
        Tel: +1 310 765 3897
        Office Location: El Segundo, CA
        Email: Monica.Avedissian@Teledyne.com
           
               
        China
        John (Jian) Liang
        Product Support Engineer
        Phone:+86-10-65268679
        Cell: +86-139 1022 2412
        Office Location: Beijing - China
        Email: John.Liang@Teledyne.asia
        China
        ZZ Yuan
        Sales and Service Managers
        Tel: +86-10-65268679
        Cell: +86-135 0309 9757
        Office Location: Guangzhou - China
        Email: ZZ.Yuan@Teledyne.asia
               
        Japan and Korea
        Hiroaki Kawakami
        Sales and Service Managers
        Cell: 81-80-3363-3157
        Office Location: Tokyo - Japan
        Email: Hiroaki.Kawakami@Teledyne.com
        Japan and Korea
        Ippei Komori
        Sales and Service Managers
        Cell: +81-80-1112-3799
        Office Location: Haneda Maintenance Center 5F 1-8-2 Haneda Airport, Ota-ku, Tokyo, Japan 144-0041
        Email: Ippei.Komori@Teledyne.com
               
        China and Taiwan
        Jason (Xuan) Ding
        Sales and Service Managers
        Tel: +86-13 917812089
        Cell: +86-18 621900387
        Office Location: Shanghai-China
        Email: Jason.Ding@Teledyne.asia
        South East Asia
        Norshafeeq Mohd
        Field Support Engineer
        Cell: +60123728915
        Office Location:
        Selangor Malaysia
        Email:
        Norshafeeq.Mohd@Teledyne.com
               
        South East Asia, New Zealand, and Australia
        Marc Wong
        Field Support Engineer
        Phone: +65-98576713
        Office Location: Changi - Singapore
        Email: Marc.Wong@Teledyne.com
           

    • Europe, Africa, CIS
      • Alan Blain
        Customer Support Manager
        Tel (Office): +44 (0) 1236 733052
        Tel (mobile): +44 (0) 7776 298 277
        Office Location: Glasgow - Scotland
        Email:Alan.Blain@Teledyne.com
           
         
        Mark McLaughlin
        Field Support Engineer
        Phone: +44 (0) 1236 733077
        Cell: +44 (0) 7917 175 393
        Office Location: Glasgow - Scotland
        Email: Mark.Mclaughlin@teledyne.com
        Matthew Stanley
        Senior Customer Support Engineer
        Phone: +44 (0)20 8990 5918
        Office Location: Heathrow - England
        Email: Matthew.Stanley@Teledyne.com
               
        Steve Sharpe
        Senior Customer Support Engineer
        Tel (Office): +44 (0) 208 990 5941 Tel (mobile): +44 (0)7738 821593 Office Location: Portugal/Heathrow - England
        Email:Steve.Sharpe@Teledyne.com
        Graeme Sanderson
        Field Support Engineer
        Tel (Office) +44 (0) 1236 808432
        Tel (mobile): +44 (0) 7393 763083
        Office Location: Glasgow - Scotland
        Email:Graeme.Sanderson@Teledyne.com
               
        Roman Smirnov Russia and CIS
        Roman Smirnov
        Field Support Engineer
        Phone (RUS): +7 (926) 886-7999
        Phone (USA): +1 (310) 489-1447
        Office Location: Moscow - Russia
        Email: Roman.Smirnov@Teledyne.com
        Alan Hutchison
        Airbus Support Manager
        Phone: +33 (0)6-3052-7016
        Office Location: Toulouse - France
        Email:Alan.Hutchison@Teledyne.com

    • Middle East




Search | Careers | Supplier Portal | Terms of Use
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Teledyne Controls - 501 Continental Boulevard - El Segundo, CA 90245 USA
Copyright © 2016 Teledyne Controls LLC. All rights reserved.