Teledyne Controls A Teledyne Technologies Company

Home About Us News & Events Products Sales Assistance Customer Support Contact Us


Customer Support
Technical Support
Product Support
Regional Support
Training
Service Centers
Our Service Commitment
Services & Support
E-Services
Overview
New User
E-Services Login:
User ID:
Password:



Customer Services Representatives

Reuben Martinez
Product Support Manager
Phone: +1-310-765-3659
Email: Reuben.Martinez@Teledyne.com
 Hardware Systems

  Data Acquisition and Recording

Canice Chan - Lead
Product Support Engineer
Phone: +1-310-765-3794
Email: Canice.Chan@Teledyne.com


 

Franco Parreno
Product Support Engineer
Phone: +1-310-765-3631
Email: Franco.Parreno@teledyne.com


  Wireless Products & Network Products
       
       

Tacko Sakho- Lead
Product Support Engineer
Phone: +1-310-765-3655
Email: Tacko.Sakho@Teledyne.com

       

Brian Swope
Product Support Engineer
Phone: +1-310-765-3657
Email: Brian.Swope@Teledyne.com

 

Arturo Lazaro
Product Support Engineer
Phone: +1-310-955-9323
Email: Arturo.Lazaro@Teledyne.com

  Data Loading Solutions

Jorge Valdez - Lead
Product Support Engineer
Phone: +1-310-765-3652
Email: Jorge.Valdez@Teledyne.com


Muhammad Khan
Product Support Engineer
Phone: +1-310-765-3645
Email: Muhammad.Khan@teledyne.com


Jon Linse- LSE Lead
Product Support Engineer
Phone: 651-994-2461
Email:Jon.Linse@Teledyne.com
     
 Software Applications / Ground Replay & Analysis

Eric Remond
Sr. Product Support Engineer
Phone: +1-469-867-3974
Email: Eric.Remond@Teledyne.com

 

 FDA Services
Edgar Salvador
Customer Service Regional Manager
Phone: +1-310-765-3793
Office Location: El Segundo, CA - USA
Email: Edgar.Salvador@teledyne.com
   
John Cuadra
FDA Services Manager
Phone: +1-310-765-9480
Email: John.Cuadra@teledyne.com
   
       




Search | Careers | Supplier Portal | Terms of Use
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Teledyne Controls - 501 Continental Boulevard - El Segundo, CA 90245 USA
Copyright © 2016 Teledyne Controls LLC. All rights reserved.